Staff Directory
In This Section

Staff Directory

Staff Directory
Name
Title
Cell Phone
Email
Phone
Andrew Tinklenberg

Safety Specialist, EH&S

Andrew.Tinklenberg@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0306
Andy Lesch

Project Manager, CPCM

alesch@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0434
Bill Wood

Environmental Health and Safety Specialist

william.wood@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0304
Chad Carr

Coordinator, FF&E

chad.carr@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0288
Clyde Kane

Group Manager, CPCM

clyde.kane@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0274
Curt Hartog

Executive Director, CPCM

curtis.hartog@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0284
Dave Sanchez

Quality Assurance/Quality Control

david.sanchez@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0760
David Richards

District Master Planner, CPCM

612.559.2820

david.richards@mpls.k12.mn.is668.0287
Dawn Soltys

Special Projects Manager & Real Estate

dawn.soltys@mpls.k12.mn.us 668.0285
Diane Daun

Supervisor, Plant Operations

diane.daun@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0329
Diane Thorpe

Office Specialist, CPCM

diane.thorpe@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0277
Diedra Geye

Project Manager, CPCM

diedra.geye@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0055
Dina Blomlie

Office Specialist, CPCM

nadine.blomlie@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0300
Don Bielinski, Jr.

Project Manager, CPCM

612.413.9123

donald.bielinskijr@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0700
Doug Hill

Manager, Plant Operations

douglas.hill@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0153
Galiena Boyajian

Security Systems Specialist

galiena.boyajian@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0218
Grant Lindberg

Manager, Plant Maintenance

grant.lindberg@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0281
Jason Karpe

Safety Specialist, EH&S

612.423.0479

jason.karpe@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0307
Jeanette Michael

Data Analyst, Plant Maintenance

jeanette.michael@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0337
Jeff Helstrom

Project Manager, CPCM

jhellstrom@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0305
Jibriil Yusuf

Group Manager, CPCM

612.222.1436

Jibriil.Yusuf@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0060
Jim Tschida

Supervisor, Plant Operations

james.tschida@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0331
Joy Warner

Business Finance Service Specialist

joy.warner@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0527
Kevin Kloiber

Quality Assurance/Quality Control

kevin.kloiber@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0209
Kyle Uecker

Senior Construction Coordinator, Plant Maintenance

kyle.uecker@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0283
Laurie McGinley

Project Manager, CPCM

612.290.9512

laurie.mcginley@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0210
Lee Setter

Manager, Enviromental Health & Safety

lee.setter@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0308
Steve Kidrowski

Quality Assurance/Quality Control

steven.kidrowski@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0216
Terri Gorzycki

Project Coordinator, Plant Operations

Terri.Gorzycki@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0269
Terry Johnson

Supervisor, Plant Operations

tjohnson@mpls.k12.mn.us668.0327